IFHNOS Membership

  • MEMBERSHIP / Organizations

    No. Country of Origin Association Website President VP / Secretary General Email
      ARGENTINA Asociacion Argentina de Cirugia de Cabeza y Cuello (AACCC)   Dr. Jorge. A. Ciechomski
    Email: ciechomski@intramed.net
    Dr. luis bassagaisteguy
    Email: luisbassa@gmail.com
    Email: info@aaccyc.org
      AUSTRALIA The Australian Society of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery (ASOHNS) www.asohns.org.au Christopher Perry
    Email: admin@brisbaneent.com.au
    Tel.: (07) 3832 1766
      Email: info@asohns.org.au
      AUSTRALIA & NZ The Australian & New Zealand Head and Neck Cancer Society (ANZHNS) www.anzhncs.org Prof Julia Maclean
    Tel.: +61-2-91132837
    Fax: +61-2-91133935
    Email: Julia.Maclean@health.nsw.gov.au
    Dr Brian Stein
    Tel.: +61-8-82922220
    Fax: +61-8-82922230
    Email: Bstein@adelaidecancercentre.com.au
     
      BANGLADESH Bangladesh Society of Head-Neck Surgeons   Belayant Hossain Siddiquee
    Email: drbelayat@gmail.com
    Dr. Abu Yousuf. Fakir
    Email: drmahmud59@gmail.com
     
      BELARUS Belarusian Head and Neck Cancer Group   Ihor Belatsarkouski
    Email: belatsarkouski@gmail.com
    Dmitri Lapotko
    Email: DL5@rice.edu
     
      BELGIUM Belgian Head and Neck Oncologic Cooperative Group (BHNOCG) & The Belgium Head and Neck Society (BHNS)   Guy Andry
    Email: gandry@ulb.ac.be
    Marc Hamoir
    Email: marc.hamoir@uclouvain.be
     
        Flemish Head and Neck Society (Vlaamse Werkgroep Hoofd Halstumoren)   Prof. Clement  
    Email: paul.clement@uzleuven.be
    Dr. Van Laer
    Email: Carl.Van.Laer@uza.be
     
      BRAZIL Sociedade Brasileira de Cirurgia de Cabeca e Pescoco (SBCCP)   Dr. Luis Eduardo Barbalho de Mello
    Tel.: (84) 3211-4141
    Andréa De Martino
    Fax: +55 11 3107-9529
    Tel.: +55 11 98737-7996
    Email: sbccp@sbccp.org.br
    brAv. Brigadeiro Luís Antônio,
    278 - 6º andar - Room 05,
    Bela Vista CEP 01318-901
    - São Paulo / SP -
    Telefax: (11) 3107-9529
      CANADA Canadian Society of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery(csohns) www.entcanada.org Dr. Frederick K. Kozak
    Email: fkozak@cw.bc.ca
    Tel.: 6048752000
    Dr. Frederick K. Kozak
    Email: fkozak@cw.bc.ca
    Tel.: 6048752000
    Email: cso.hns@sympatico.ca
      CHILE Sociedad Chilena de Cirugia Cabeza-Cuello y Plastico Maxillo Facial (SCCCCPMF)   Dr. Arturo Madrid M.
    Email: rbravoa@clc.cl
    Dr. Rodrigo Montes F.
    Email: gvial@clinicalascondes.cl 
     
      CHINA Chinese Head and Neck Society   Dr. Ming Gao.
    Email: xiangqian_zheng@163.com
    Email: gaoming68@aliyun.com
       
      COLOMBIA Asociacion Colombiana de Cirujanos de Cabeza y Cuello   Gabriel Sánchez
    Email: gsanchez64@etb.net.co
       
      COSTA RICA Association costarricense de Oncologia de Cabeza y Cuello www.cabezaycuellocr.com Josias H. Juanta.
    Email: jjuanta@grupohope.org
    Crisitan Hernandez.
    Email: Karladr7285@hotmail.com
    Tel.: 597 375 805
    Condominio Aranjuez,
    801, Trejos Montealegre 10201
    Tel: +506 83025593
      CZECH REPUBLIC Czech Society of Otolaryngology and Head and Neck Surgery   Jan Betka
    Email: jan.betka@ifmotol.cuni.cz
    Pavel Komínek
    Email: pavel.kominek@fno.cz
    Tel.: 597 375 805
     
      DENMARK The Danish Society for Head and Neck Oncology (DSHNO)   Christian Godballe
    Email: christian.godballe@rsyd.dk
    Christian von Buchwald
    Email: christian.von.buchwald@rh.dk
     
      EGYPT Egyptian Society of Ear, Nose, Throat & Allied Sciences (ESENTAS) www.esentas.org Prof. Fouad Abba Ossama Hamid
    Email: ossamahamid@gmail.com
     
        Egyptian Society for Head and Neck Oncology (ESHNO)   Mahmoud Bassiouny T
    Tel.: + (202) 2796 2042 
    Fax: + (202) 2795 4221
    Email: info@matoukbassiouny.com
    Ayman Amin
    Email: aymanamin@hotmail.com
     
      GERMANY German Society of Otorhinolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery (DGHNOHKHC) www.hno.org Prof. Dr. med. Barbara Wollenberg
    Tel.: +49 (0) 451 5 00 42 001
    Fax: +49 (0) 451 5 00 42 004
    Email: barbara.wollenberg@uksh.de
    Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Eße  
      GREECE Hellenic Society of Head and Neck Oncology   Athanassios Argiris
    Email:athanassios.argiris@gmail.com
    Dimitrios Moraitis Email: info@heshno.org
      HONG KONG Hong Kong Head & Neck Society (HKHNS)   Dr. Michael Kam
    Email: kamkm@yahoo.com
    Dr. LAM Lai Kun  
      INDONESIA Indonesian Head and Neck Society (Perhimpunsan Doktor Onkologi Kepalaleher Indonesia)   Sonar Soni Panigoro
    Email:sonarsp@yahoo.com
    sonarpanigoro@gmail.com
    Marlinda Adham  
      INDIA The Foundation for Head and Neck Oncology www.fhno.org Dr. Kaustubh Patel
    Email: kaustubhpatel19@gmail.com
    Dr. Devendra chaukar
    Email: fhno.office@gmail.com
     
      IRELAND Irish Institute of Otolaryngology / Head and Neck Surgery   Mr. N. Patil
    Email: naishadh.patil@hse.ie
    Mr. L. O’Keeffe Tel.: + 353 71 917 4500
    Email: info@iiohns.org
      ISRAEL The Israeli Society for Head and Neck Surgery and Oncology (ISHNSO)   Aharon Popovtser
    Email: aronpopovtzer@yahoo.com
    aronp@clalit.org.il
    Galit Avior  
      ITALY Associazione Italiana di Oncologia Cervico Cefalica & Italian Head and Neck Society www.sioechcf.it/organigramma/#consiglieri Piero Nicolai
    Email: pieronicolai@virgilio.it
    Dr. Marco Benazzo
    Tel.: (+39) 0282950637
    Email: m.benazzo@smatteo.pv.it
    Email: marco.benazzo@unipv.it
     
        Italian Society of Otorhinolaryngology (SIO) Società Italiana di Otorinolaringologia www.sioechcf.it/organigramma/#consiglieri ETTORE CASSANDRO
    Email: ecassandro@unisa.it
    JUICY JUICE
    Email: giovannisucco@hotmail.com
     
      JAPAN Japan Society for Head and Neck Cancer (JSHNO)   Ryuichi Hayashi
    Email: rhayashi@east.ncc.go.jp
    Ms. Tomodajshnc
    Email: service@onebridge.co.jp
    Tel.: 03-5620-1953 
    Fax: 03-5620-1960 
    Email: jshnc-service@onebridge.co.jp
      KAZAKHSTAN Kazakh Society of Head and Neck Oncology   Galim B. Adilbaev
    Email: g.adilbaev@gmail.com
       
      KOREA Korean Society for Head and Neck Oncology (KSHNO) www.kshno.or.kr/society/sub06.html Choi, Eun Chang
    Email:  unchangmd@yuhs.a
      Address : (03722) 50-1 Yonsei-ro,
    Seodaemun-gu,
    Seoul Severance Hospital,
    ENT Department,
    Tel.: 02-2228-3402
    Fax: 02-365-2393
      MALAYSIA Malaysian Society of Otorhinolaryngologists-Head & Neck Surgeon (MSO-HNS) www.msohns.com Dr. Kong Min Han
    A415, 4th Floor, Block A, 8,
    Jalan Bukit Pantai 59100
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    +603-22960518 Ext. 2518
    +603-22960519 Ext. 2519
    Dr Masaany Manso
    Email: secretariat@msohns.com
    MSO-HNS Secretariat
    Unit 1.6, Level 1 Enterprise 3B
    Technology Park Malaysia (TPM)
    Lebuhraya Puchong
    - Sungei Besi
    Bukit Jalil , 57000
    Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.
    Tel: +603 89960700,
    +603 8996 1700,
    Fax: +603 8996 4700
    Email: secretariat@msohns.com
      MEXICO Sociedad Mexicana de Oncologia (SMeO) www.smeo.org.mx DR. SAMUEL RIVERA RIVERA DR. MIGUEL QUINTANA QUINTANA Petén 501, Vertiz Narvarte,
    Del. Benito Juárez México DF,
    CP 03600
    Tel.: 5574 1454 / 5574 0706
    Email: directive@smeo.org.mx
        Sociedad de Oncología Quirúrgica de México www.soqmexico.org Martin Grandos Garcia
    Email: martingranadosmx@gmail.com
    Dr. Roberto Antonio Rodríguez García
    Email: administrador@soqmexico.org
    5 de mayo 1600,
    Col. Niños Héroes
    C.P.78340 San Luis Potosí,
    S.L.P._ México.
    Tel.: +52 444 188 1784
    +52 444 8340502
    Email: administrador@soqmexico.org
      MOLDOVA Oncologic Society of Head and Neck Tumors of Moldova (OSHNTM)   Gheorghe Tsibirna
    Email: gh_tsibirna@yahoo.com
    Clipcu Adrian
    Email: adrian_clipca@yahoo.com
     
        Moldova Head and Neck Society   Prof. Gheorghe Țîbîrnă Dr Viorel Ureche
    Tel.: 37379037976
     
      NEPAL Society of Otolaryngologists of Nepal   Prof. Bibhu Pradhan 
    Email: bibhudunga@yahoo.com 
    Tel.: 4371176/9851038683
    Dr. Meera Bista
    Email: meerabista@hotmail.com
    Tel.: 9841256711 / 4487459 / 4490816
    Society of Otolaryngologists of Nepal
    GPO Box 14351,
    Kathmandu Medical College
    Sinamangal, Kathmandu, Nepal
    Tel.: +977-1-6227081
    +977-1-4414191
    Email: secretariat@solnepal.org.np
      NETHERLANDS Dutch Head and Neck Oncology Cooperative Group (DHNOCG)   Prof. Dr. M.A.W. Merkx
    Email: secretariaat@nwhht.nl 
    P.L.A. van den Ende  
      NEW ZEALAND New Zealand Society of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery (NZSHNS) www.orl.org.nz Patrick Dawes
    Email: secretary@orl.org.nz
    Paul Joice
    Email: nzsohns@gmail.com
     
      OMAN Oman Otolaryngology & H & N society www.oca.om Dr. Wahid Ali Al Kharusi
    wahidk@gmail.com
    Sh.Soud Hamed Al Rawahi
    soud.omn.1@gmail.com
    PO BOX: 736.
    Postal code:113,
    azaiba, Sultanate of Oman,
    24498716/24498726
    Info@oca.om
      PERU Sociedad Peruana de Cirugia de Cabeza, Cuello y Maxillo Facial (SPCCMF) tumoresdecabezaycuello.blogspot.in Dr. Pavel Pino Godoy 
    Email: pavelpino@hotmail.com
    Cel: 51 + 1 + 998914229
    Av. Arequipa 2450 office 904
    San Isidro Lima Peru
    Dr. Ricardo Anicama Pardo
    Email: ranicamap@hotmail.com
    Cel: 51 + 1 + 999009507
    Email: spcabezaycuello@hotmail.com /pavelpino@hotmail.com
      PHILIPPINES Philippine Society of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery (PSO-HNS)   Dr. Agnes T. Remulla
    Email: psohns@pso-hns.org
    Dr. Mary Aimee O. So-Singson
    Email: corpsec@pso-hns.org
    Tel.: (+632) 633-8344
    (+632) 633-2783
    Email: secretariat@pso-hns.org
        Philippine Academy for Head and Neck Surgery Inc (PAHNS)   Rodney B. Dofitas.
    02-554 8400
       
      POLAND Polish Study Group of Head and Neck Cancer & Polish Head and Neck Oncological Society (PHNOS)   Wojciech Golusiński
    Email: wgolus@ump.edu.pl
    Piotr Pieńkowski
    Email: piotr.pienkowski@wco.pl
     
      PORTUGAL Grupo de Estudos de Cancro de Cabeca e Pescoco   Ana Castro
    Email: anafmferreira@yahoo.com
    Miguel Magalhaes  
      RUSSIA Russian Partnership of Head and Neck Oncologists www.headneckonco.ru Igor Reshetov
    Email: shetoviv@mail.ru
    Victoria Scherlina
    Email: v-scherbina@yandex.ru
     
      SOUTH AFRICA The South African Head and Neck Oncology Society (SASHNO) www.sahnos.co.za Prof. Chris Joseph
    Tel.: +27 11 884 5643
    Mobile: +27 84 582 9885
    Email: josephca@surgeon.co.za
    Sec: Prof. Jos Hille
    Mobile.: +27 82 556 0703
    Fax:: +27 21 938 9559
    Email: jos.hille@iafrica.com
    Tel: 082 556 0703
    Fax: (021) 531 2902
    Email: sahnosmail@iafrica.com
      SPAIN Sociedad Espanola de Ciruanos de Cabeza y Cuello (SECCC) www.seyc.org Jose Luis López-Cedrún Cembranos
    Email: rodrigator2001@hotmail.com
    Jordi Giralt
    Email: jgiralt58@gmail.com
    Email: info@secyc.org
      SWITZERLAND Swiss Head & Neck Society   Pr Gerhard F. Huber
    Email: gerhard.huber@kssg.ch
    Pr Daniel Zwahlen
    Email: daniel.zwahlen@ksgr.ch
    Gerhard Huber,
    Swiss Head & Neck Society,
    Kantonsspital St. Gallen,
    Rorschacher Strasse 95,
    CH-9007 St. Gallen
    ++41 71 494 1694
      TAIWAN Taiwan Otolaryngological Society (TOS)   Yaoh-Shiang Lin
    Email: yaohshiang@gmail.com
    Mu-Kuan Chen Email: totolsoc@ms18.hinet.net
    Tel.: 886-02-23141618
    Fax: 886-02-2314162
      THAILAND Thai society for Head and neck Oncology www.thaishno.wixsite.com/thaishno Choakchai Metheetrairut
    Email: choakchai.m@gmail.com
    Napadon Tangiaturonrasme.
    Email: Napadon.T@chula.ac.th
    Dept of Otolaryngology,
    Faculty of medicine,
    Chulalongkom University,
    1873 Rama- IV Rd.
    662564103
      TURKEY Society of Head Neck Cancers of Turkey basboyunkanserleri.org Mustafa Cengiz
    Email: mcengiz@hacettepe.edu.tr
    ŞEFİKA Hoşal
    Email: shosal@ada.net.tr
     
      UNITED KINGDOM British Association of Head and Neck Oncologists (BAHNO) www.bahno.org.uk Prof. Hisham Mehanna 
    Email: president@bahno.org.uk
    Mr Peter Brennan
    Email: admin.secretaryr@bahno.org.uk
    Email: secretariat@bahno.org.uk
      UNITED STATES The American Head and Neck Society (AHNS) www.ahns.info Ehab Hanna
    Email: EYHanna@mdanderson.org
    Brian Burkey
    Email: burkeyb1@ccf.org
    +1 310.437.0559
      UKRAINE Ukrainian ORL Society   Dmitro Zabolotniy Inara Bagirova
    Email: inara_mb@yahoo.com
    in. Kyiv city, Ukraine
    Tel.: +38 (044) 483-12-82
    Tel. / Fax: +38(044) 483-15-80
    Email: amtc@kndio.kiev.ua
      UNITED ARAB EMIRATES Emirates ORL Head and Neck Society www.ema.ae Dr. Hussain Mohammad Alrand
    Email: hussain.alrand@moh.gov.ae
    Dr. Mohammad Alfalasi
    Email: mfelasi@hotmail.com
    Po box 1853
    Ministry of Health and
    Prevention Headquarters,
    Dubai, UAE
    Tel. / Fax : 0097142301504
    Email: deepa.balachandran@moh.gov.ae
      VENEZUELA Seccion de Cabeza y Cuello of the Venezuelan Oncology Society   Dr. Luis Bassagaisteguy
    Cirujano de Cabeza y
    Cuello y Otorrinolaringologo.
    Hospital del Centenario.
    Facultad de Medicina
    Tel.: +54 9 341 5404217
    Email: luisbassa@gmail.com
    Dr. Iván Bedini
    Jefe de Servicio de
    Cirugia de Cabeza y Cuello.
    Hospital Provincial de Rosario
    Tel.: +54 9 341 5413450
     
    No. International Collaborative Societies Website President VP / Secretary General Email
      International Society for Maxillofacial Rehabilitation www.ismr-org.com Dr. Daniel O’Connell
    Email: Dale.Howes@wits.ac.za
    Kirsten Friedli
    Tel.: 858 272 1018
    Fax: 858 272 7687
    Email: kirsten@res-inc.com
    Email: ismr@res-inc.com
      Asia-Pacific society of Thyroid Surgery (APTS) apthyroid.org Hiroya Kitano
    Email: kitano@kusatsu-gh.or.jp
    Email: kytae@hanyang.ac.kr
    Email: congress@apthyroid.org
    Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery,
    College of Medicine,
    Hanyang University 222 Wangsimni-ro,
    Seongdong-gu Seoul 04763, Korea.
    Tel.: +82-2-2290-8585
    Fax: +82-2-2293-3335
    Email: kytae@hanyang.ac.kr
    Email: congress@apthyroid.org
      Asian Society of Head and Neck Oncology www.ashno.org Marlinda Adham
    Email: marlinda.adham@yahoo.com
    Sheng-Po Hao
    Email: shengpo747@gmail.com
     
      The Scandinavian Society for Head and Neck Oncology (SSHNO) www.sshno.org Antti Makitie
    Email: antti.makitie@helsinki.fi
    Maria Gebre-Medhin
    Email: maria.gebre-medhin@med.lu.se
     

Copyright IFHNOS 2016 | All rights reserved.

Designed By Creative Plus