National Coordinators for WHNCD 2017

WHNCD is supported by several Governmental and non governmental agencies globally

IFHNOS appointed Dr. Pankaj Chaturvedi as Official Spokesperson and Coordinator of the World H&N Cancer Day related activities of IFHNOS.

LIST OF COUNTRY COORDINATORS ( as of 18th January, 2016)


Australia Suren Krishnan krishnan.suren@gmail.com
Austria Dietmar Thurnher dietmar.thurnher@meduniwien.ac.at
Argentina Marcelo Figari mfigari@yahoo.com
José Luis Novelli tiroides.novelli@gmail.com
Brazil Luiz Paulo Kowalski lp_kowalski@uol.com.br
Bangladesh Belayat Hossain Siddiquee drbelayat@gmail.com
Canada Patrick Gullane patrick.gullane@uhn.ca
China Bin  Zhang docbinzhang@hotmail.com
ZhenKun Yu yuzk@njtrh.org 
Czech Republic Jan Klozar jan.klozar@lfmotol.cuni.cz
Cameroon Wayne Koch wkoch@jhmi.edu
Chile Gustavo Vial C gvial@clinicalascondes.cl
Colombia Alvaro Sanabria alvarosanabria@gmail.com
Croatia Miso Virag viragm@kbd.hr
Egypt Ossama Hamid ossamahamid@gmail.com
Finland Antti Mäkitie antti.makitie@helsinki.fi
Greece Ioannis Chatzistefanou ioannis.chatzistefanou@gmail.com
Germany Knecht Rainald r.knecht@uke.de
B BLorincz bb.lorincz@gmail.com
Hans AlbretchtGitt. post@icmfs.com
Ghana Baidoo Kenneth dr3kbaidoo@yahoo.com
Hungary Lujber Laszlo lujber@yahoo.com
Indonesia Linda Adham marlinda.adham@yahoo.com
YussyDewi yussyad@yahoo.com 
Sukri Rahman sukri_rahman@yahoo.com
Italy Giuseppe Spriano giuseppe.spriano@ifo.gov.it
Cesare Piazza ceceplaza@libero.it
Japan Ken-ichiNibu nibuken@gmail.com
Ryuichi Hayashi rhayashi@east.ncc.go.jp
Kuwait Ramesh Menon urameshmenon@gmail.com
Korea Kyung Tae kytae@hanyang.ac.kr
Kazakhstan Dauren Adilbay dr.dauren@gmail.com
Kenya Joyce joyceaswani@hotmail.com
Morocco Benghalem Abdel Hamid benghalem@benghalem.ma
Malaysia Norhafiza Mat Lazim/ Baharuddin norhafiza@usm.my / profbaha@gmail.com
Nepal Rajendra Prasad Baral drpbaral@yahoo.com
New Zealand Rajan Patel drrajanspatel@gmail.com
Nigeria Paul Onakoya paonak@gmail.com
Philippines Alfredo Y. Pontejos Jr docpontejosjr@yahoo.com
Oman Salma Mohammed Al Sheibani salsheibani@gmail.com 
Pakistan Arif Jamshed jamshedarif@gmail.com
Shabbir Akhtar shabbir.akhtar@aku.edu
Russia Somasundaram Subramanian drsoma@gmail.com / drsomasundaram@yahoo.com
Rwanda Mugabo Rajab mugasta@yahoo.com
Singapore N Gopalakrishna Iyer gopaliyer@yahoo.com
Saudi Arabia Khalid Hussain AL-Qahtani kalqahtani@ksu.edu.sa
Slovak Republic Milan Profant profant@fnorl.sk
South Africa Vinay Sharma vinay.sharma@wits.ac.za
A. K. Ebrahim akebrahim@gmail.com
Serbia Vojko Djukic vojkod@yahoo.com
Senegal Evelyne DIOM  evelynediom@yahoo.com
Taiwan Sheng-Po Hao shengpo747@gmail.com
Thailand Phakdee Sannikorn drpakdee@gmail.com
Turkey Mustafa Cengiz mcengiz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Tanzania Victor Mashamba victor_mashamba@yahoo.com
Uganda Jeffrey Otiti jeffotiti@yahoo.com
United States of America Uttam Sinha sinha@med.usc.edu
United Kingdom Barbara Mackey barbara.mackey@clinigengroup.com 
Sharon Thomas Jones sharon.thomas-jones@clinigengroup.com
Chris Curtis chris@theswallows.org.uk
UAE Carmelo Barbaccia cbarbaccia@ahdubai.com
Zimbabwe Clemence Chidziva cchidziva@audiomaxclinic.com
Portugal Ana Castro anafmferreira@yahoo.com 
Philippines Robie V. Zantua robievzantua@yahoo.com 
Felasi mfelasi@hotmail.com
  Erivelto Volpi eriveltovolpi@yahoo.com
  Harry Reintsema h.reintsema@umcg.nl,
  Claudio Brenner cbrenner@orema.cl

Copyright IFHNOS 2016 | All rights reserved.

Designed By Creative Plus