Golf Participants

  • Golf_ParticipantId First Name Middle Name Last Name Email City Country Batch
    Golf_ParticipantId First Name Middle Name Last Name Email City Country Batch
    1 Ahmed Abdul Khabeer aakhabeer@gmail.com Hyderabad India 2014-2016
    2 Dushyant S Mandlik d.mandlik@yahoo.com Ahmedabad India 2014-2016
    3 Purvi Daxesh Patel drpurvidave@gmail.com Ahmedabad India 2014-2016
    4 Moghira   Siddiqui moghira.siddiqui@aku.edu Karachi Pakistan 2014-2016
    5 Marcus Antonio   Borba marcusmelloborba@gmail.com   Brazil 2014-2016
    6 Deepak   Jha dr_deepakjha@yahoo.co.in   India 2014-2016
    7 Johann   Kluge johann@drjkluge.co.za   South Africa 2014-2016
    8 Hui Shan   Ong shanhuiong@yahoo.com   Malaysia 2014-2016
    9 Pablo   Quadri pquadri@hotmail.com   Argentina 2014-2016
    10 Nasrin   Yazdani nasrin_yazdani2000@yahoo.com   Iran 2014-2016
    11 Stefano   Bondi bondi.stefano@hsr.it   Italy 2014-2016
    12 Fernando   Cordera fernando.cordera@gmail.com Mexico City Mexico 2014-2016
    13 Mohammed   Yahiya dr_adzwin@yahoo.com   Malaysia 2014-2016
    14 Gonzalo   Funes gefunes@hotmail.com   Argentina 2014-2016
    15 Mohammed Abdus Sattar drsattar69@gmail.com Dhaka Bangladesh 2014-2016
    16 Abhishek   Vaidya abhishek.d.vaidya@gmail.com   India 2014-2016
    17 Ritika   Agrawal drritikamaxfac@gmail.com   India 2014-2016
    18 Aziz   Aliyev aliyev@icloud.com   Azerbaijan 2014-2016
    19 Naveed   Basheeth drbasheeth@yahoo.co.uk   Ireland 2014-2016
    20 Natàlia   Bejarano Panadés nbejaranopanades@gmail.com Mahón Spain 2014-2016
    21 Vijayabhaskar   Ramakrishnan drvijayabhaskar@gmail.com Madurai India 2014-2016
    22 Nikhilesh   Borkar nikksborkar@gmail.com Mumbai India 2014-2016
    23 Wonjae   Cha chawonjae@gmail.com Busan Korea 2014-2016
    24 Andres   Chala andreschalag@hotmail.com   Colombia 2014-2016
    25 Jae-Keun   Cho bahadul@gmail.com   Korea 2014-2016
    26 Ugur   Dokuzlar udokuzlar@yahoo.com Bursa Turkey 2014-2016
    27 Aylin   Eryilmaz draylineryilmaz@gmail.com   Turkey 2014-2016
    28 Soren Duhrr   Gade sgade@icloud.com Odense SV Denmark 2014-2016
    29 Ozan   Gokdogan ozangokdogan@gmail.com   Turkey 2014-2016
    30 Mahendra Singh   Hada drmshada@rediffmail.com   India 2014-2016
    31 Jens   Jakscha jakscha@bluewin.ch   Switzerland 2014-2016
    32 Jeon Yeob   Jang manup1377@gmail.com   Korea 2014-2016
    33 Jaime   Jans Baez jaimejans@gmail.com   Chile 2014-2016
    34 Drago   Jelovac jbdrago@gmail.com Belgrade Serbia 2014-2016
    35 Montasir   Junaid montsj@gmail.com   Pakistan 2014-2016
    36 Evangelos   Kalfarentzos evagelosk@gmail.com   Greece 2014-2016
    37 Neeti   Kapre hi.neeti@gmail.com   India 2014-2016
    38 Matias   Lavin mglaving@gmail.com Santiago Chile 2014-2016
    39 Paul   Lennon paullennon81@gmail.com Dublin Ireland 2014-2016
    40 Raul Alejandro Lopez Saucedo raullopz@gmail.com Aguascalientes Mexico 2014-2016
    41 Ranjit   Mandwe ranjitmandwe@yahoo.com   India 2014-2016
    42 Leila vazifeh Mostaan vazifel@mums.ac.ir Mashhad Iran 2014-2016
    43 Ravana   Neelakandan neelsomfs@gmail.com   India 2014-2016
    44 Flavia   Neves flaviaspinto@hotmail.com   Brazil 2014-2016
    45 Adriana   O'Byrne adriana.obyrne@imbanaco.com.co CALI Colombia 2014-2016
    46 Santiago   Osorno santiagoosorno@gmail.com   Colombia 2014-2016
    47 Venkatesh   Patil venkat18mp@gmail.com   India 2014-2016
    48 Pedro   Picco pedroip@hotmail.com   Argentina 2014-2016
    49 Pawan   Rane drpprane@gmail.com   India 2014-2016
    50 Marta   Redondo Alamillos martaredondo3@hotmail.es   Spain 2014-2016
    51 Alvaro   Rivero Calle alvaroriv600@gmail.com   Spain 2014-2016
    52 Roberto   Rodriguez Garcia roanroga@yahoo.com.mx San Luis Potosí, S.L.P Mexico 2014-2016
    53 Andres   Rojas andresfeliperojas@yahoo.com Medellin Colombia 2014-2016
    54 Axel   Sahovaler axel.sahovaler1@gmail.com   Argentina 2014-2016
    55 Marco   Seferin marcoseferin@yahoo.com.br Lajeado Brazil 2014-2016
    56 Massoud   Shabestari massoud.shabestari@gmail.com   Iran 2014-2016
    57 Sunil   Sidana drsunilsidana@gmail.com   India 2014-2016
    58 J. Alexander Sistiaga Suárez jasistiaga@gmail.com SAN SEBASTIAN Spain 2014-2016
    59 Juan   Soto drjuanjosesotoavila@hotmail.com   Mexico 2014-2016
    60 Sridhara   Suryanarayan Rao sriside@yahoo.com   India 2014-2016
    61 Jagdeep   Thakur anujagdeep@yahoo.co.in Shimla India 2014-2016
    62 Shivakumar   Thiagarajan drshiva78in@gmail.com Mumbai India 2014-2016
    63 Marco Nicolas Torres-Holmes mtorresholmes@gmail.com Johannesburg, South Africa South Africa 2014-2016
    64 Thida   Shwe thidarshwe.dr@gmail.com   Myanmar 2014-2016
    65 Wai Yeung (Eddy)   Wong eddywywong@yahoo.com.hk   Hong Kong 2014-2016
    66 Erdogan   Ozgur erduvan@hotmail.com   Turkey 2014-2016
    67 Aitor   Garcia-Sanchez aitorgarciasanchez@gmail.com   Spain 2014-2016
    68 Rodrigo   Arrangoiz rodrigo.arrangoiz@me.com   Mexico 2014-2016
    69 Alastair Russel Gliksman gliksmana@gmail.com Aulbury Australia 2014-2016
    70 Gabriele   Molteni gabbomolteni@gmail.com Verona Italy 2014-2016
    71 Shabbir   Akhtar shabbir.akhtar@aku.edu Karachi Pakistan 2014-2016
    72 Sowrabh Kumar Arora drsowrabh@gmail.com New Delhi India 2014-2016
    73 Wai Hung   Lam eddylwh@yahoo.com.hk   Hong Kong 2014-2016
    74 Hung Wai   Cho ryan72004@yahoo.com.hk   Hong Kong 2014-2016
    75 Parag Jayant Watve paragwatve@gmail.com Kolhapur India 2014-2016
    76 Wai Yip   Lau lauwaiyip@gmail.com   Hong Kong 2014-2016
    77 Francisco Jose   Garcia-Purrinos fgpurrinhos@yahoo.es   Spain 2014-2016
    78 Tseveensuren   Odontungalag ts_od@icloud.com   Mongolia 2014-2016
    79 Kabir   Rehmani kabir.rehmani@gmail.com New Delhi India 2014-2016
    80 Ayyathurai   Mohan drmathanmohan@gmail.com     2015-2017
    81 Navid   Ahmady Roozbahny navidar@yahoo.com     2015-2017
    82 Sukri   Rahman sukri_rahman@yahoo.com Padang Indonesia 2015-2017
    83 Severino   Rubio Aldaran drchevy_qx@yahoo.com.mx     2015-2017
    84 Savio   Costa de Paula saviocpaula@gmail.com     2015-2017
    85 Prabhat   Thakur thakurprabhat@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    86 Astrid   Salazar Pilgrim oncoblue@yahoo.com Santo Domingo Dominican Republic 2015-2017
    87 Luis Alberto Tavares de la Paz atavaresmd@yahoo.com Leon Mexico 2015-2017
    88 Giannis   Thrasyvoulou togiannis@yahoo.co.uk     2015-2017
    89 Mario   Grenald drmariogrenald@gmail.com david Panama 2015-2017
    90 Sylvia   van Egmond sylviavanegmond@gmail.com     2015-2017
    91 Manjunath   NML namulimanju@yahoo.co.in Bhubaneshwar India 2015-2017
    92 Alba   de Pablo Garcia-Cuenca vilwarin33@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    93 Guillem   Viscasillas guille3814@gmail.com     2015-2017
    94 Frank   Leusink frankleusink@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    95 Alexander Jan Marcelis   van Bemmel A.J.M.vanBemmel@umcutrecht.nl     2015-2017
    96 Kiara   Tudela kiaratudela@gmail.com     2015-2017
    97 Dale   Rodrigues dalerodrigues@gmail.com     2015-2017
    98 Rupa   Mehta rmehta0409@yahoo.com     2015-2017
    99 Sebastian   Berrhau berrhau@yahoo.com.ar     2015-2017
    100 Anubha   Garg anubha.garg15@gmail.com Patiala India 2015-2017
    101 Karthikeyan   Balasubramanian dockarthikeyan@gmail.com Salem India 2015-2017
    102 Anjaneya   Dube dradube@gmail.com Jabalpur India 2015-2017
    103 Abdul Wadood Mohammed wadood83@gmail.com Thrissur India 2015-2017
    104 Alejandro   Yanzon de la Torre alejandro.yanzon@hospitalitaliano.org.ar Buenos Aires Argentina 2015-2017
    105 Ekhine   Larruscain ekhinel@gmail.com     2015-2017
    106 Nishant   Upadhyay niku_upadhyay@yahoo.co.in     2015-2017
    107 Majid   Al-Abdulla mal_abdulla@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    108 Muhammad   Faisal maxfas@live.com     2015-2017
    109 Orsolya   Zambo orsolya.zambo@gmail.com     2015-2017
    110 Sohail   Aslam aslamsohail07@gmail.com Karachi Pakistan 2015-2017
    111 Henry   Nono henrynono@yahoo.com     2015-2017
    112 Yi-Fan   Chou yifanchou29@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    113 Abhilash Alex Francis abhilash.alex@gmail.com Calicut India 2015-2017
    114 Carlos Alberto   Pereira Alexandre carlosalexandreorl@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    115 Sarel Johannes Botha sjpbotha@gmail.com Pretoria South Africa 2015-2017
    116 Ignacio   Alvarez del Rivero i.alvarez.delrivero@gmail.com Buenos Aires Argentina 2015-2017
    117 Dillip Kumar Muduly dillipmuduly@gmail.com Bhubaneshwar India 2015-2017
    118 Vivekanand . Singh vivekanandsingh@rediffmail.com Lucknow India 2015-2017
    119 Christian   Loayza chr_loayza@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    120 Sisha   Abraham sisha.liz@gmail.com     2015-2017
    121 Josias H Juanta jjuanta@gmail.com San José Costa Rica 2015-2017
    122 Shubhra   Chauhan drshubhra@yahoo.co.in Chennai India 2015-2017
    123 Carolina   Durao carolina_durao@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    124 Apurva   Garg apurvagarg@outlook.com     2015-2017
    125 Atul   Singh dr_atulsingh@yahoo.in     2015-2017
    126 Elizabeth   Iype elizabethmathewiype@gmail.com     2015-2017
    127 Efthymios   Kyrodimos timkirodimos@hotmail.com     2015-2017
    128 Rajesh   Valand drrajeshvaland14@gmail.com     2015-2017
    129 Sara   Ramalho sararamalho@gmail.com     2015-2017

Copyright IFHNOS 2016 | All rights reserved.

Designed By Creative Plus